OUR STAFF

staff becker.jpg

Andy Becker

Family Life Pastor

abecker@sjlarnold.org

staff schultz(copy).jpg

Jeremy Schultz

Senior Pastor

jschultz@sjlarnold.org

Becker_Wally_16.jpg

Wally Becker

Visitation Pastor

beckerw@csl.edu

bobby christmas.jpg

Bobby Schroeder

Director of Music Ministry

bschroeder@sjlarnold.org

staff yochum.jpg

Larry Yochum

Director of Youth Ministry

lyochum@sjlarnold.org

DSC_8204.JPG

Patti Allen

Administrative & Ministry Assistant

pallen@sjlarnold.org

thumbnail_IMG_9935.jpg

Nicole Kaylor

Assimilation Director

nkaylor@sjlarnold.org

staff stone.JPG

Lauren Stone

Director of Care Connections

lstone@sjlarnold.org

tricia staff photo.jpg

Tricia Lamb

Membership Secretary

tlamb@sjlarnold.org

Michael.jpg

Michael Dean

Executive Director

mdean@sjlarnold.org

DSC_8203.JPG

Scott Sowles

Technology Director

ssowles@sjlarnold.org

staff kinser.JPG

Matt Kinser

Maintenance Director

mkinser@sjlarnold.org

Pat.jpg

Pat Kemper

Custodian

pkemper@sjlsarnold.org

Julie.jpg

Julie Hurst

Bookkeeper

jhurst@sjlarnold.org

thumbnail_IMG_9940.jpg

Robyn Hogan

Communications Director

rhogan@sjlarnold.org

Mike.jpg

Mike Wiesehan

Custodian

mwiesehan@sjlarnold.org

abby.jpg

Abby Schult

Director of Christian Education Intern

aschult@sjlarnold.org